Seeing Stars BOM



Part two of the great Block of the Month! The more you have cut before class the more sewing you will get done. The blocks are easy to make; if fabric is ready to sew you will be able to finish two blocks in class! 

This quilt is beautiful using Kaffe, florals or batiks!
Instructor:
Patti Hadrava

@ 9 Main

Seeing Stars BOM

Cost:
$ 100.00
Plus Pattern
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sun, Oct 28, 2018 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:30 pm
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 20, 2018 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Thu, Oct 18, 2018 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Thu, Nov 15, 2018 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Thu, Dec 20, 2018 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Thu, Jan 17, 2019 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

 
Contact Us
  • Fabric: 530-795-2580
    9 Main Street, Winters CA 95694
  • Fiber:  530-794-6114
    14 Main Street, Winters CA 95694
  • FUN!     Open 7 days a week
                  10:00am - 5:00pm
                  Thursdays till 8:00pm