MAD Mondays



The classroom is open for Make A Difference (MAD) Mondays - making community service quilts from our scraps.

We provide the fabric and the pattern - you bring your sewing machine and thread.

Want to bring along a friend but they're not a quilter, we're using our AccuQuilt GO! cutter to cut the squares for our quilt (no rotary cutter required).

Come hang out for a few hours and do something good for the community.

MAD Mondays

Mon, Sep 25, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Oct 2, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Oct 9, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Oct 16, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Oct 23, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Oct 30, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Nov 6, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Nov 13, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Nov 20, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Dec 4, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Dec 11, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Mon, Dec 18, 2017 at 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

 
Contact Us
  • Fabric: 530-795-2580
    9 Main Street, Winters CA 95694
  • Fiber:  530-794-6114
    14 Main Street, Winters CA 95694
  • FUN!     Open 7 days a week
                  Monday-Friday 10:00am - 6:00pm
                  Thursdays till 8:00pm
                  Saturday & Sunday 10:00am - 5:00pm