Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
707-327-0734        
info@clothcarousel.com                                        

Summer Sewing Camp for Kids



Kids 8-14 will have a blast learning all kinds of different sewing skills during this 5-day camp! We will learn basic sewing skills while finishing multiple projects throughout the week.  

**Please only sign your child up for one session of camp.  If you are interested in your child participating in more than one week of camp, you may contact the shop at info@clothcarousel.com to let us know this.  We will determine the week prior to the next camp if there is space for kids repeating the camp.  

Because this is a unique class being more than one day, etc. we will handle supplies in a different way. Each day, your student will pick their fabrics and we will put their purchases on account.  Parents can then pay for the fabric at the end of camp that day.  Students will receive a 10% discount on supplies purchased for camp.  Attached you will find a list of supplies needed so that if your student has fabric at home, they can bring it if they wish.

Skill Level:
beginner
Instructor Name:
Mel Draper

Summer Sewing Camp for Kids

Cost:
$ 160.00
plus supplies
Mon, Jun 21, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jun 24, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jun 25, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Jul 12, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jul 14, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Jul 15, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jul 16, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 9, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Tue, Aug 10, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 11, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Thu, Aug 12, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Fri, Aug 13, 2021 at 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Contact Us
    • 707-327-0734
      150 Parker Street, Suite B
      Vacaville, CA 95688
    • Monday-Friday, 10am-6pm
      Saturday-Sunday, 10am-5pm
Follow Us
                             
FREE Pillowcase Pattern