Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
707-327-0734        
info@clothcarousel.com                                        

MAD Mondays



The classroom is open for Make A Difference (MAD) Mondays - making community service quilts from our scraps.

For 2021 we're changing it up a bit.

We'll now set aside the 2nd and 4th Mondays of each month for helpers to prep quilt kits in our classroom (sort/group fabric, iron, cut on Go! cutter, bundle kits) to have kits available for sewists to pick up and take home to sew. You do not have to know how to sew to help out.

Because of social distancing requirements, we're only able to accommodate 6 helpers in our classroom at a time so be sure to sign up on our website to hold your spot. You don't require you to be here all day, but we'd like to know you're planning to be here.

Check back for more details on when quilt kits will be available for pickup (current estimate is kits will be available in February).




MAD Mondays

Cost:
$ FREE
FREE
Mon, Aug 9, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Aug 23, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Sep 13, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Sep 27, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Oct 11, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 22, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 13, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Dec 27, 2021 at 10:30 am to 4:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Contact Us
    • 707-327-0734
      150 Parker Street, Suite B
      Vacaville, CA 95688
    • Monday-Friday, 10am-6pm
      Saturday-Sunday, 10am-5pm
Follow Us
                             
FREE Pillowcase Pattern