Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
707-327-0734        
info@clothcarousel.com                                        

Free Slow Stitch: Applique, Crochet, Embroidery, Knit



Like to hand stitch? Needle-turn applique, hand embroidery, or wool work, crochet or knit.

Bring a hand-stitch project to work on.

Instructor Bio:
No staff assistance...just a nice place to stitch.

Free Slow Stitch: Applique, Crochet, Embroidery, Knit

Cost:
$ FREE
FREE
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 16, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 23, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 2, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 9, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 16, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 23, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 30, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 6, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 13, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 20, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 27, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 4, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 11, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 18, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 25, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 1, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 8, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 15, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 22, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 29, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 6, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 13, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 20, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 27, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 3, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 10, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 17, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 24, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 31, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 7, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 14, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 21, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 28, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 5, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 12, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 19, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 26, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 2, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 9, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 16, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 30, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 7, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 14, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 21, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 28, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

    • 707-327-0734
      150 Parker Street, Suite B
      Vacaville, CA 95688
    • Daily 10am-5pm
      Thursdays until 8pm
Follow Us
                             
FREE Pillowcase Pattern