Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
707-327-0734        
info@clothcarousel.com                                        

Monday Knit Group



Local knitters supporting their local yarn shop

Monday Knit Group

Cost:
$ FREE
Mon, May 23, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, May 30, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Jun 6, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Jun 13, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Jun 20, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Jun 27, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Jul 4, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Jul 11, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Jul 18, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

Mon, Jul 25, 2022 at 1:30 pm to 3:30 pm

    • 707-327-0734
      150 Parker Street, Suite B
      Vacaville, CA 95688
    • Monday-Friday, 10am-6pm
      Saturday-Sunday, 10am-5pm
Follow Us
                             
FREE Pillowcase Pattern